Bio DiscTestimonials – Saudi Arabia

“If you are looking for a way to improve and harmonise your energy levels, one product I would recommend is the Amezcua Chi Pendant. Why? Here’s the story.


“One day I had a long business trip and I was wearing the Amezcua Chi Pendant to find out if there would be any difference. I was amazed to see myself focussed and energetic during the enitre trip, even when I reached the hotel very late at night. The moment I took off the pendant and lay down in bed, I fell asleep immediately.


“The nature of my job is very demanding. I have to travel to many different offices, talk to different people, and hold numerous presentations. My colleagues once looked at me with wonder and asked: ‘How do you do it? You seem to be a highly energetic guy who can do different things at the same time without any stress or fatigue.’ Before this, I used to get tired easily from working hard, and now it’s a completely different experience. I love my Amezcua Chi Pendant so much. I never go to work without it anymore. My wife also uses it, but in her case, it’s because it protects her against electromagnetic fields when using her mobile phone.”

– Asyad AI Saleh, Saudi Arabia

Leave a comment